Polish-Japanese

Singularity Theory Working Days

7-14 July, 2007

Sopot, Poland

Participants

Name 

Address 

Title of lecture 

Tadashi Ashikaga 

tashikaga@tjcc.tohoku-gakuin.ac.jp 

Local signature of singular fiber germs of pencils of curves 

Wojciech Domitrz 

domitrz@mini.pw.edu.pl 

Typical singularities of symplectic immersions of 2n-manifolds to 4n-manifolds  

Adam Dzedzej 

adam.dzedzej@math.univ.gda.pl 

 

Vincent Grandjean 

cssvg@bath.ac.uk 

 

Marek Grochowski 

mgrochow@impan.gov.pl 

Properties of reachable sets in the sub-Lorentzian geometry 

Goo Ishikawa  

ishikawa@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp 

Classification problem in symplectic singularity theory 

Shyuichi Izumiya 

izumiya@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp 

Horospherical geometry of submanifolds in Hyperbolic space 

Stanislaw Janeczko 

janeczko@mini.pw.edu.pl 

Hamiltonian systems on submanifolds-(joint work with T. Fukuda)  

Zbigniew Jelonek 

najelone@cyf-kr.edu.pl 

Some properties of symplectomorphisms 

Iwona Karolkiewicz 

ivi1984@wp.pl 

 

Yutaka Matsui 

you317@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp 

Lefschetz fixed point formulas over singular varieties (joint work with K.Takeuchi) 

Piotr Mormul 

mormul@mimuw.edu.pl 

The least underdetermined systems of ODEs: Cartan's 1914 theorem in the presence of Monster tower 

Tadeusz Mostowski 

tmostows@mimuw.edu.pl 

 

Aleksandra Nowel 

olanowel@math.univ.gda.pl 

 

Tomohiro Okuma 

okuma@e.yamagata-u.ac.jp 

The Casson Invariant Conjecture and splice type singularities 

Tomasz Rodak 

rodakt@math.uni.lodz.pl 

 

Maria Aparecida Soares Ruas 

maasruas@icmc.usp.br 

Topological triviality of families of finitely determined map-germs 

Marcelo Jose Saia 

mjsaia@icmc.usp.br 

C^l-G-triviality of map germs and Newton polyhedra, G = R, C and K 

Takashi Sano 

t-sano@cvl.hokkai-s-u.ac.jp  

On affine differential geometry of plane curves 

Magdalena Sarnowska 

msarnows@gmail.com 

 

Kazuhiro Shibuya 

shibuya@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp 

A set of integral elements of higher order jet spaces 

Ichiro Shimada 

shimada@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp 

Non-homeomorphic conjugate complex varieties 

Grzegorz Skalski 

skalskg@math.uni.lodz.pl 

 

Stanislaw Spodzieja 

spodziej@math.uni.lodz.pl 

Orderings in real rational functions field 

Ewa Strozyna 

strozyna@mini.pw.edu.pl 

Multidimensional formal Takens normal form 

Zbigniew Szafraniec 

szafran@math.univ.gda.pl 

Immersions of spheres and algebraically constructible functions 

Atsushi Takahashi 

takahashi@math.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp 

Mirror symmetry of weighted-homogeneous isolated hypersurface singularities in two dimensions 

Kiyoshi Takeuchi 

takemicro@nifty.com 

Lefschetz fixed point formulas over singular varieties (joint work with Y. Matsui) 

Tadashi Tomaru 

ttomaru@health.gunma-u.ac.jp 

C^*-pencil of curves and C^*-complex surface singularities 

Zaneta Trebska 

ztrebska@mini.pw.edu.pl 

 

Bronislaw Wajnryb 

wajnryb@tx.technion.ac.il 

Automorphisms of branched covers of a disk of degree 4 

Keizo Yamaguchi 

yamaguch@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp 

 

Masahiko Yoshinaga  

myoshina@ictp.it 

Geometry of logarithmic vector fields 

Mariusz Zajac 

zajac@mini.pw.edu.pl 

Some metric and affine invariants of plane curves